Vice-Presidential Election Results 2022 [Partial/Unofficial]

Manila, Philippines (May 9, 2022) – The Commission on Election (Comelec) unofficial and partial results for the Vice-Presidential Election will be available to the public as voting closes today.

Here is the list of the ten (10) vice-presidential candidates in the 2022 elections:

  • Sara Duterte-Carpio – Davao City Mayor
  • Walden Bello – Former Akbayan Representative
  • Rizalito David – perennial candidate for public office
  • Manny Lopez – economist
  • Willie Ong – cardiologist
  • Francis Pangilinan – Senator
  • Carlos Serapio – lawyer
  • Vicente Sotto III – Senate President
  • Rep. Lito Atienza Buhay Party-list

The unofficial and partial results for the vice-presidential elections 2022 will be updated after the poll closes.

#Halalan2022 #VotePH 2022 Automated Election System (AES)

The unofficial-partial results for theĀ Vice-Presidential race in the Philippines Election 2022 is brought to you by Rappler (Connected to the COMELEC Transparency server).

Today, May 9, 2022 Filipinos exercised their right to vote for the next Vice-President of the Philippines.

Updated as of 11:45 AM Monday, May 9, 2022 (GMT+8)

The partial and unofficial results fed from the COMELEC Transparency server (Rappler).